Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

 

President & CEO

Shara Gonzales


620-663-2200


shara@newbeginnings-inc.org

Administration

Operations Manager

Dan Rich

620-966-0274 X 103

danr@newbeginnings-inc.org

Office Manager / Accounting

Tonya Hornback

620-966-0274

X 104

tonyah@newbeginnings-inc.org


Enterprise
Bookkeeper


Tammy Belote

620-966-0274

X 104

tammyb@newbeginnings-inc.org

NOEL Lodge

NOEL Lodge Manager

Kathy

620-259-7769

kathyb@newbeginnings-inc.org

Transitional Housing

Housing Specialist

Brenda

620-966-0274

X 109

brendah@newbeginnings-inc.org

Facilities Manager

Vernon

620-966-0274

X 106

vernonm@newbeginnings-inc.org

Jobs Program

Jim

620-960-4515

jimk@newbeginnings-inc.org

Transitional Jobs Manager

Juan

620-960-2369

juang@newbeginnings-inc.org

Life Coach

Brenda

620-966-0274

X 109

brendah@newbeginnings-inc.org

Properties

Property Manager

Stacy

620-966-0274

X 102

stacys@newbeginnings-inc.org

Maintenance

Stacy

620-966-0274

X 102

stacys@newbeginnings-inc.org

Compliance

Angie

620-966-0274

X 102

angie@newbeginnings-inc.org